Upcoming Events

25 to 08
Mar to Apr

Jobs opening publication (1)

We post approximately 15 jobs twice per year. Then, in view of applying, you must follow the instructions given in our recruitment system.

Monday, March 25, 2019 - 12:00 to Monday, April 8, 2019 - 12:00
To event remaining 37 days
Registration:
26
Mar

Information session in French (1)

Looking for a professional experience abroad? Ready to invest you in a job in development cooperation? Intrested? Please sign up with the online form.
Please note that the session will be given in French.

 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
To event remaining 38 days
Conference Center Enabel, rue Haute 139 à 1000 Bruxelles
Registration:
28
Mar

Information session in Dutch (1)

Looking for a professional experience abroad? Ready to invest you in a job in development cooperation? Intrested? Please sign up with the online form.
Please note that the session will be given in Dutch.

 

 

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
To event remaining 40 days
Enabel Conference Center, Hoogstraat 139 te 1000 Brussel
Registration:
09 to 23
Apr

Step 1: applications screening (1)

The Junior Programme Team checks whether applications fulfil all requirements for admission to the Junior Programme as well as the specific requirements for the job.

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 16:00
To event remaining 51 days
Registration:
24 to 28
Apr

Step 2: online written tests (1)

If you fulfil all the requirements for admission, you are invited to do a few online psycho-technical tests

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:00
To event remaining 66 days
Registration:
02 to 31
May

Call for Junior Experts Requests (2)

Submit your request for a Junior Expert to the Junior Programme between Thursday May 2nd, 2018 & Friday May 31, 2019.

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 18:00
To event remaining 74 days
Registration:
09 to 21
May

Step 3: oral selection/phase 1 motivation interview (1)

Only 7 applicants (per jobs) with the best results (and at least 50% of the points) for the written test are selected for the next step. The oral selection consists of 2 eliminatory phases.

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 17:00
To event remaining 81 days
BTC - Rue Haute, 147 in 1000 Brussels
Registration:
03 to 11
Jun

Step 3: oral selection/phase 2 Assessment Center (1)

Only if you have passed the 1st phase of oral selection, you fill out an online personality questionnaire and participate to an Assessment Center

 

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 17:00
To event remaining 106 days
Enabel - Rue Haute, 147 in 1000 Brussels
Registration:
03 to 30
Jun to Aug

Analyse Junior Experts Requests (2)

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, August 30, 2019 - 18:00
To event remaining 106 days
Registration:
24 to 05
Jun to Jul

Step 4: skype interview with the field project team (1)

If you passed oral selection, you are invited for a Skype interview with a team member of the project for which you applied.

Monday, June 24, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, July 5, 2019 - 18:00
To event remaining 127 days
Registration: